And now for something a little different…..

Some of you may be aware that there is apparently a summer of sport. My immediate reaction is ‘Oh Joy!’ I’ve decided that I’m going to avoid it at all costs……… So, I’m going to start a new journal, and make it a summer of creativity instead. Anyone fancy joining me? I plan on posting a prompt each day – an easy prompt – and it can be interpreted any way you wish. Let me know if you think it’s a good idea. Not sure where the prompts will be yet, but once started they will be easy to find.

You can let me know by leaving a comment – or by completing the form on this post.

About nuvofelt

I dye. Colour is my business and I using a variety of materials. I also enjoy enabling other creatives to enjoy their art. Some of my blogs are kept as daily records. Take a look and you will see.
This entry was posted in Paper and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please let me know you've visited by leaving a comment

